Skip to main content
A Full Service Mortgage Banking Company
Alysha Boles

Alysha Boles

Mortgage Advisor

Direct:
(661) 858-7214
Office:
(661) 949-2002

NMLS #:
1526564
Learn About Alysha
Apply Now


Andy Lara

Andy Lara

Loan Representative

Direct:
(818) 381-2086

Email:
andy.lara@mmclending.com

NMLS #:
346645
Apply Now


Blake Holden

Blake Holden

Loan Representative

Direct:


Email:
blake.holden@mmclending.com

NMLS #:
1083132
Apply Now


Cheri Petty

Cheri Petty

Loan Representative

Direct:
(661) 569-8932

NMLS #:
289561
Apply Now


Corey Jones

Corey Jones

Loan Representative

Direct:
(661) 210-7454

Email:
corey.jones@mmclending.com

NMLS #:
211083

CA DRE #:
01140501
Learn About Corey
Apply Now


Debi DeMasi

Debi DeMasi

Loan Representative

Direct:
(702) 376-2565

NMLS #:
302966
Learn About Debi
Apply Now


Debra McDonough

Debra McDonough

Loan Representative

Direct:
(661) 803-2410

NMLS #:
250957
Learn About Debra
Apply Now


Edgard Aguilar

Edgard Aguilar

Loan Representative

Direct:
(818) 624-1514
Office:
(661) 949-2002 Ext. 243

Email:
edgard.aguilar@mmclending.com

NMLS #:
252462

CA DRE #:
01863903
Learn About Edgard
Apply Now


HM McKinsey

HM McKinsey

Loan Representative

Direct:
(661) 305-9856

Email:
hm@mmclending.com

NMLS #:
210651

CA DRE #:
01186402
Learn About HM
Apply Now


Jamie Borne

Jamie Borne

Loan Representative

Direct:
(661) 400-4082

Email:
jamie.borne@mmclending.com

NMLS #:
1271524

CA DRE #:
020070296
Learn About Jamie
Apply Now


Jeremy Sutherland

Jeremy Sutherland

Loan Representative

Direct:
(702) 809-6882

NMLS #:
1083117
Apply Now


Jim Erdman

Jim Erdman

Loan Representative

Direct:
(661) 810-7132

Email:
jim@mmclending.com

NMLS #:
243950
Apply Now


Joseph Terrazas

Joseph Terrazas

Loan Representative

Direct:
(949) 514-3850

NMLS #:
181513
Apply Now


Kathleen Olson

Kathleen Olson

Loan Representative

Direct:
(310) 569-8520

NMLS #:
366917
Apply Now


Ken Shaw

Ken Shaw

President / CEO

Direct:
(661) 949-2002 Ext. 202
Office:
(949) 999-1199

Email:
ken@mmclending.com

NMLS #:
155768
Apply Now


Lee Iverson

Lee Iverson

Loan Representative

Direct:
(661) 209-4770

Email:
lee.iverson@mmclending.com

NMLS #:
287570

CA DRE #:
01205665
Learn About Lee
Apply Now


Marivel Velasco

Marivel Velasco

Loan Representative

Direct:
(818) 554-9699
Office:
(661) 949-2002 Ext. 245

Email:
marivel@mmclending.com

NMLS #:
341025
Apply Now


Mark Glouner

Mark Glouner

Loan Representative

Direct:
(661) 406-5629

NMLS #:
260877
Apply Now


Michael Beckley

Michael Beckley

Loan Representative

Direct:
(760) 969-1916

Email:
michael.beckley@mmclending.com

NMLS #:
343407

CA DRE #:
01365069
Learn About Michael
Apply Now


Mike Garcia

Mike Garcia

Loan Representative

Direct:
(818) 383-3631

Email:
mike.garcia@mmclending.com

NMLS #:
1057793

CA DRE #:
01913596
Learn About Mike
Apply Now


Nidy Scott

Nidy Scott

Loan Representative

Direct:
(661) 917-1165

NMLS #:
448302
Apply Now


Robert Stark

Robert Stark

Loan Representative

Direct:
(619) 750-1696

NMLS #:
298289
Apply Now


Rodney Jacobson

Rodney Jacobson

Loan Representative

Direct:
(661) 733-1679
Office:
(661) 949-2002 Ext. 248

Email:
rodney.jacobson@mmclending.com

NMLS #:
276208

CA DRE #:
01251592
Learn About Rodney
Apply Now


Rowe Nelson

Rowe Nelson

Loan Representative

Direct:
(702) 210-3529

NMLS #:
176076
Learn About Rowe
Apply Now


Tom Hamilton

Tom Hamilton

Executive Vice President

Direct:
(818) 599-2899

Email:
tom@mmclending.com

NMLS #:
269864
Learn About Tom
Apply Now


Troy Hoeft

Troy Hoeft

Loan Representative

Direct:
(702) 400-2774
Office:
(661) 949-2002 Ext. 223

Email:
troy.hoeft@mmclending.com

NMLS #:
359618

CA DRE #:
0121257
Learn About Troy
Apply Now


Troy Kenniger

Troy Kenniger

Loan Representative

Direct:
(702) 306-2320

NMLS #:
368033
Apply Now