Skip to main content
A Full Service Mortgage Banking Company
Andy Lara

Andy Lara

Loan Representative

Direct:
(818) 381-2086

Email:
andy.lara@mmclending.com

NMLS #:
346645

CA DRE #:
01713419
Learn About Andy
Apply Now


Brandon Contreras

Brandon Contreras

Loan Representative

Direct:
(661) 492-6740

Email:
Brandon.Contreras@mmclending.com

NMLS #:
1652132
Learn About Brandon
Apply Now


Cheri Petty

Cheri Petty

Loan Representative

Direct:
(661) 816-9832

Email:
cheri.petty@mmclending.com

NMLS #:
289561
Learn About Cheri
Apply Now


Corey Jones

Corey Jones

Loan Representative

Direct:
(661) 210-7454

Email:
corey.jones@mmclending.com

NMLS #:
211083

CA DRE #:
01140501
Learn About Corey
Apply Now


Cristian Alcaraz

Cristian Alcaraz

Loan Representative

Direct:
(747) 238-6787

Email:
Cris.A@mmclending.com

NMLS #:
2098687
Learn About Cristian
Apply Now


HM McKinsey

HM McKinsey

Loan Representative

Direct:
(661) 305-9856

Email:
hm@mmclending.com

NMLS #:
210651

CA DRE #:
01186402
Learn About HM
Apply Now


Jamie Borne

Jamie Borne

Loan Representative

Direct:
(661) 400-4082

Email:
jamie.borne@mmclending.com

NMLS #:
1271524

CA DRE #:
020070296
Learn About Jamie
Apply Now


Jamil Atcha

Jamil Atcha

Account Executive

Direct:
(949) 243-2055

NMLS #:
317082
Learn About Jamil
Apply Now


Jim Erdman

Jim Erdman

Loan Representative

Direct:
(661) 810-7132

Email:
jim@mmclending.com

NMLS #:
243950

CA DRE #:
01354716
Learn About Jim
Apply Now


Jim Storm

Jim Storm

Loan Representative

Direct:
(949) 795-4622

Email:
Jim.Storm@mmclending.com

NMLS #:
383184
Learn About Jim
Apply Now


Ken Shaw

Ken Shaw

President / CEO

Direct:
(661) 949-2002 Ext. 202
Office:
(949) 999-1199

Email:
ken@mmclending.com

NMLS #:
155768

CA DRE #:
00907863
Learn About Ken
Apply Now


Lee Iverson

Lee Iverson

Loan Representative

Direct:
(661) 209-4770

Email:
lee.iverson@mmclending.com

NMLS #:
287570

CA DRE #:
01205665
Learn About Lee
Apply Now


Marivel Velasco

Marivel Velasco

Loan Representative

Direct:
(818) 554-9699
Office:
(661) 949-2002 Ext. 245

Email:
marivel@mmclending.com

NMLS #:
341025

CA DRE #:
01780143
Learn About Marivel
Apply Now


Nidy Scott
Performance Mortgage

Nidy Scott

Loan Representative

Direct:
(661) 917-1165

Email:
nidy@performancemortgageave.com

NMLS #:
448302

CA DRE #:
00884674
Learn About Nidy
Apply Now


Silvia Elizabeth Torres

Silvia Elizabeth Torres

Loan Representative

Direct:
(805) 791-5410

Email:
Silvia.Torres@mmclending.com

NMLS #:
1955583
Learn About Silvia
Apply Now


Talitha Chavira

Talitha Chavira

Loan Representative

Direct:
(626) 422-8672

NMLS #:
1825636
Learn About Talitha
Apply Now


Tom Hamilton

Tom Hamilton

Executive Vice President

Direct:
(818) 599-2899

Email:
tom@mmclending.com

NMLS #:
269864

CA DRE #:
00635776
Learn About Tom
Apply Now


Troy Hoeft

Troy Hoeft

Loan Representative

Direct:
(661) 400-2774
Office:
(661) 949-2002 Ext. 223

Email:
troy.hoeft@mmclending.com

NMLS #:
359618

CA DRE #:
01212570
Learn About Troy
Apply Now